THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: Grant Acceptance, Notice of Subrecipient Grant Award, FY 2016 Emergency Management Performance Grant (EMPG) – Homeland Security

On **July 25, 2016,** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self
Susan Fletcher Not Present
Cheryl Williams
Chris Hill
Duncan Webb
County Judge, Presiding
Commissioner, Precinct 1
Commissioner, Precinct 2
Commissioner, Precinct 3
Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered a request for approval to accept the Notice of Subrecipient Grant Award for the FY 2016 Emergency Management Performance Grant (EMPG).

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court for approval to accept the Notice of Subrecipient Grant Award for the FY 2016 Emergency Management Performance Grant (EMPG) in the amount of \$51,387.50 with the Texas Division of Emergency Management, Texas Department of Public Safety. Same is hereby approved in accordance with the attached documentation.

Keith Self, County Judge

Si Ci

Duncan

Not Present
Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct. 1

Cheryl Williams Commissioner, Pct. 2

Commissioner

Chris Hill, Commissioner, Pct.

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk

Commissioners Court
Collin County, T E X A S

ATTEST: