Exhibit A:			3, 2016 General & Special Itions, Dates and Hours –				ntv	
Polling Place				Address		City	Commissioner Precinc	
Collin County Elections			2010 Redbud Blvd. St 102			McKinney	Precinct 3	
(Main Early Voting Location)								
Allen ISD Service Center			1451 North Watters			Allen	Precinct 3	
Allen Municipal Courts Facility			301 Century Pkwy.			Allen	Precinct 3	
Carpenter Park Recreation Center			6701 Coit Road			Plano	Precinct 1	
Celina ISD Administration Building			205 S. Colorado			Celina	Precinct 1	
Christ United Methodist Church			3101 Coit Road			Plano	Precinct 4	
Collin College - Central Park Campus			2200 W. University Drive			McKinney	Precinct 3	
Collin College – Higher Education Center				52 Spur 399		McKinney	Precinct 3	
Collin College - Preston Ridge Campus				0 Wade Blvd.		Frisco	Precinct 1	
Collin College -	Spring Creek	Campus	2800 E. Spring Creek			Plano	Precinct 2	
Davis Library			7501 Independence			Plano	Precinct 1	
Frisco Fire Station #5			14300 Eldorado Pkwy			Frisco	Precinct 1	
Frisco Senior C	enter		6670 Moore Street			Frisco	Precinct 1	
Gay Library			6861 W. Eldorado			McKinney	Precinct 3	
Haggard Librar	У		2501 Coit Road			Plano	Precinct 4	
Harrington Libr	ary		1501 18 th Street			Plano	Precinct 2	
Lavon City Hall			120 School Road			Lavon	Precinct 2	
Lovejoy ISD Administration Bldg.			259 Country Club			Allen	Precinct 3	
McKinney Fire Station #7			861 S. Independence			McKinney	Precinct 1	
Melissa City Hall			3411 Barker Ave.			Melissa	Precinct 3	
Methodist Richardson Medical Center			2831 E. President George Bush Highway			Richardson	Precinct 2	
Murphy Community Center			, ,			Murphy	Precinct 2	
Old Settlers Recreation Center			1201 E. Louisiana			McKinney	Precinct 3	
Parker City Hall			5700 E. Parker Road			Parker	Precinct 2	
Parr Library			6200 Windhaven Pkwy.			Plano	Precinct 4	
Plano ISD Administration Center			2700 W. 15 th Street			Plano	Precinct 4	
Princeton City Hall			123 W. Princeton Drive			Princeton	Precinct 3	
Prosper Municipal Chambers			108 W. Broadway			Prosper	Precinct 1	
Renner-Frankford Library			6400 Frankford			Dallas	Precinct 4	
Smith Library	na Libiai y		300 Country Club			Wylie	Precinct 2	
Texas Star Bank			402 W. White			Anna	Precinct 3	
Wylie ISD Educational Service Center			951 South Ballard			Wylie	Precinct 2	
Sunday	Monday	Tuesday	751	Wednesday	Thurs		Friday	Saturday
Oct 23	Oct 24 Early Voting 8am – 5pm	Oct 25 Early Voting 8am – 5pm	g	Oct 26 Early Voting 8am – 5pm	Oct 27	7 Voting	Oct 28 Early Voting 8am – 5pm	Oct 29 Early Voting 7am – 7pm
Oct 30 Early Voting 1pm – 6pm Nov 6	Oct 31 Early Voting 7am – 7pm Nov 7	Nov 1 Early Voting 7am – 7pm Nov 8	5	Nov 2 Early Voting 7am – 7pm	Nov 3 Early 7am –	Voting	Nov 4 Early Voting 7am – 7pm	Nov 5
		Election Day 7am-7pm	7					

Temporary Early Voting Locations:

Farmersville City Hall		205 South Main		Farmersville	Precinct 3	
Oct 23	Oct 24 Early Voting 8am – 5pm	Oct 25 Early Voting 8am – 5pm	Oct 26 Early Voting 8am – 5pm	Oct 27 Early Voting 8am – 5pm	Oct 28 Early Voting 8am – 5pm	Oct 29 Early Voting 7am-7pm
Lucas Community Center		665 Country Club Road		Lucas	Precinct 3	
Oct 30	Oct 31	Nov 1	Nov 2	Nov 3	Nov 4	Nov 5
Early Voting	Early Voting	Early Voting	Early Voting	Early Voting	Early Voting	
1pm – 6pm	7am – 7pm					

Important Note: <u>*Eligible*</u> Collin County registered voters (with an effective date of registration on or before November 8, 2016) may vote at any of the above early voting locations.