## CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2016- 3017 -06-13

#### STATE OF TEXAS

# COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES MAY 23, 2016

## **COUNTY OF COLLIN**

On Monday, May 23, 2016, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Keith Self Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Chris Hill, Precinct 3

Absent: Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

- **1.** President Self called to order the meeting of the <u>Collin County Toll Road Authority</u> at 3:18 p.m.
- **2. Consent agenda to approve:** President Self asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 3:18 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Chris Hill

Second by: Director Susan Fletcher

Vote: 3 – 0 Passed

a. Al-41565 Filing of the May 2, 2016, Minutes, County Clerk.

## **CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2016-3014-05-23**

**b.** <u>AI-41605</u> Memorandum of Agreement with the Dallas-Fort Worth Metropolitan Planning Organization, Texas Department of Transportation and the Public Transportation Operators to determine mutual responsibilities in carrying out the metropolitan transportation planning process, Engineering.

**CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2016-3015-05-23** 

### **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 3:18 p.m.

Keith Self, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryf Williams, Director

Chris Hill, Director

Duncan Webb, Director