CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. <u>2016-</u> 3029 -09-12

STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES AUGUST 15, 2016

On Monday, August 15, 2016, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Keith Self Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Chris Hill, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

- 1. President Self called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 3:53 p.m.
- **2. Consent agenda to approve:** President Self asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 3:53 p.m.)

Motion by: Commissioner Duncan Webb Second by: Commissioner Cheryl Williams

Vote: 5 - 0 Passed

a. Al-41992 Filing of the August 1, 2016, Minutes, County Clerk.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2016-3026-08-15

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 3:53 p.m.

Keith Self, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryl Williams, Director

Chris Hill, Director

Duncan Webb, Director