COURT ORDER NO. <u>2017-</u> -12-04

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: Board/Committee Appointments – Commissioners Court

On **December 4, 2017** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self		County Judge, Presiding
Susan Fletcher		Commissioner, Precinct 1
Cheryl Williams	Not Present	Commissioner, Precinct 2
John D. Thomas		Commissioner, Precinct 3
Duncan Webb		Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered the appointment/re-appointment of member(s) to serve the Collin County Boards/Committees.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court that the following serve as a member(s): Commissioner Thomas reappointed Diane Miller and Paula Ross to the Historical Commission and reappointed Brian Dale and Nick Ganter to the Health Care Foundation Advisory Board.

Keith Self, County Judge

Susan Pletcher, Commissioner, Pct. 1

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct. 2

Not Present

John D/Thomas, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court Collin County, T E X A S