## COURT ORDER NO. <u>2017-</u>10-12-18

THE STATE OF TEXAS

## **COUNTY OF COLLIN**

## Subject: Board/Committee Appointments – Commissioners Court

On **December 18, 2017** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self Susan Fletcher Cheryl Williams John D. Thomas Duncan Webb County Judge, Presiding Commissioner, Precinct 1 Commissioner, Precinct 2 Commissioner, Precinct 3 Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered the appointment/re-appointment of member(s) to serve the Collin County Boards/Committees.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court that the following serve as a member(s): Judge Self reappointed Chris Kern to the Myers Park Advisory Board and reappointed George Z. Marshall to the Planning Board. Commissioner Fletcher reappointed Alfredo Arias and Clyde Kerley to the Historical Commission and reappointed Ernest Myers and Dona Watson to the LifePath Systems Board. Commissioner Webb reappointed Rick Crawford to the LifePath Systems Board.

Keith Self, County Judgé

Susan

Chervl ssioner. Pct. 2

John D./Thomas, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4



Commissioners Court Collin County, T E X A S