## CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2018- 3032 -09-10

#### STATE OF TEXAS

# COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES AUGUST 13, 2018

### **COUNTY OF COLLIN**

On Monday, August 13, 2018, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Keith Self Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director John Thomas, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

Absent: Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1

- 1. President Self called to order the meeting of the **Collin County Toll Road Authority** at 2:15 p.m.
- **2. Consent agenda to approve:** President Self asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 2:15 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Cheryl Williams Second by: Director John Thomas

Vote: 4 - 0 Passed

- a. <u>AI-45291</u> Disbursements for the period ending August 7, 2018, Auditor. CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2018-3028-08-13
- **b.** <u>AI-45248</u> Filing of the July 23, 2018, Minutes, County Clerk. CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2018-3029-08-13

### **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 2:15 p.m.

Collin County Toll Road Authority Meeting Minutes August 13, 2018 Page 1 of 2 Keith Self, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryf Williams, Director

John D. Tromas, Director

Duncan Webb, Director