# CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2018- 3033 -09-10

## **STATE OF TEXAS**

# COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES AUGUST 20. 2018

#### **COUNTY OF COLLIN**

On Monday, August 20, 2018, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Keith Self Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director John Thomas, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

- **1.** President Self called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 1:44 p.m.
- **2. Consent agenda to approve:** President Self asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 1:44 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Susan Fletcher Second by: Director Duncan Webb

Vote: 5 – 0 Passed

a. Al-45325 Disbursements for the period ending August 14, 2018, Auditor.

**CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2018-3030-08-20** 

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 1:44 p.m.

Keith Self, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryf Williams, Director

John D. Tromas, Director

Duncan Webb, Director