State of Texas	\$
Collin County	\$
Commissioners Court	\$

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

The Collin County Commissioners Court hereby approves Commissioner Williams' appointment of Valerie Owens to serve as a member of the Healthcare Foundation Advisory Board and appointments of Dr. Ron Tykoski and Dollie Thomas to serve as members of the Park Foundation Advisory Board, Commissioner Fletcher's reappointment of Ernest Myers to serve as a member of the LifePath Systems Board and reappointment of Marianne Wells to serve as a member of the Myers Park Advisory Board.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, December 16, 2019.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2



Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Not Present

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk