State of Texas \$ Court Order
Collin County \$ 2020-104-02-03
Commissioners Court \$

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

The Collin County Commissioners Court hereby approves Commissioner Williams' reappointment of Dixie Jeffers to serve as a member of the Child Protective Services Board, reappointment of Lolisa Laenger to serve as a member of the Historical Commission, reappointments of Anthony Henderson and Melvin Thathiah to serve as members of the LifePath Systems Board, reappointment of Steven Wright to the Myers Park Advisory Board, reappointments of Shep Stahel and Steven Wright to serve as members of the Planning Board.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, February 3, 2020.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Not Present

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk