| State of Texas      | \$ |
|---------------------|----|
| Collin County       | \$ |
| Commissioners Court | \$ |

An order of the Collin County Commissioners Court approving board appointments.

The Collin County Commissioners Court hereby approves Commissioner Webb's reappointment of Sara Akers to serve as a member of the Child Protective Services Board, reappointment of Christene Krupa-Downs to serve as a member of the Historical Commission, reappointment of Ronald Crawford to serve as a member of the LifePath Systems Board, and reappointment of Rutledge Haggard to serve as a member of the Myers Park Advisory Board, and Commissioner Fletcher's reappointment of Donna Watson to serve as a member of the LifePath Systems Board.

A motion was made, seconded, and carried by a majority of the court members in attendance during a regular session on Monday, February 10, 2020.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct 1

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct 2



Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct 3

Buncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct 4

ATTEST: Stacey Kemp, County Clerk