## THE STATE OF TEXAS

## **COUNTY OF COLLIN**

Subject: Board/Committee Appointments, North Texas Tollway Authority – Commissioners Court

On **July 18, 2016,** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

County Judge, Presiding
Commissioner, Precinct 1
Commissioner, Precinct 2
Commissioner, Precinct 3
Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered the appointment/re-appointment of member(s) to serve the Collin County Boards/Committees.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court to reappoint Jane Willard to the North Texas Tollway Authority Board of Directors.

Keith Self, County Judge

Susan Flétcher, Commissioner, Pct. 1

Cheryl Williams Commissioner, Pct. 2

Chris Hill, Commissioner, Pct.

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct.

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court

Collin County, T E X A S