THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: 2017 State and Local Task Force Agreement – Sheriff

On August 15, 2016 the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in regular session with the following members present and participating to wit:

> Keith Self Susan Fletcher **Cheryl Williams** Chris Hill **Duncan Webb**

County Judge, Presiding Commissioner, Precinct 1 **Commissioner, Precinct 2 Commissioner, Precinct 3** Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered a request for approval of the 2017 State and Local Task Force Agreement.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court for approval of the 2017 State and Local Task Force Agreement with the United States Department of Justice, Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) for continued participation in the DEA Task Force to include reimbursement of overtime expenses for 1 deputy in the amount of \$17,753 in federal funds. Same is hereby approved in accordance with the attached documentation.

Keith Self. County

Chris Hill, Commissioner, Pct.

Duncan Wahn

ATTEST:

Commissioners Court

Collin County, T E X A S