## THE STATE OF TEXAS

## **COUNTY OF COLLIN**

Subject: Award, Storage and Microfilm Creation - County Clerk

On **September 12, 2016,** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self Susan Fletcher Cheryl Williams Chris Hill Duncan Webb County Judge, Presiding Commissioner, Precinct 1 Commissioner, Precinct 2 Commissioner, Precinct 3 Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered a request for approval to award Storage and Microfilm Creation (RFP No. 2016-153).

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court for approval to award Storage and Microfilm Creation (RFP No. 2016-153) to **Progrio, LLC**. Same is hereby approved in accordance with the attached documentation.

Keith Self, County

Susan Fletcher, Confedesioner, Pct.

Cheryl Williams Commissioner, Pct. 2

Chris Hill, Commissioner, Pct.

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

tacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court

Collin County, TEXAS