## COURT ORDER NO. 2016- 904 -11-21

## THE STATE OF TEXAS

**COUNTY OF COLLIN** 

**Subject: Board/Committee Appointments – Commissioners Court** 

On **November 21, 2016** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

	County Judge, Presiding
Not Present	Commissioner, Precinct 1
	Commissioner, Precinct 2
	Commissioner, Precinct 3
	Commissioner, Precinct 4
	Not Present

During such session the court considered the appointment/re-appointment of member(s) to serve the Collin County Boards/Committees.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court that the following serve as a member(s): Commissioner Williams reappointed Shep Stahel to the Planning Board, Lolisa Laenger to the Historical Commission and Dixie Jeffers to the Child Protective Services Board. Commissioner Webb reappointed Gerald Vokolek to the Planning Board.

Keith Self, County Judge

Not Present

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct. 1

Cheryl Williams Commissioner, Pct. 2

Chris Hill, Commissioner, Pct.

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court

Collin County, T E X A S