THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: Ratification, FY 2016 Equitable Sharing Agreement and Certification, District Attorney's Office – Auditor

On **December 19, 2016,** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self
Susan Fletcher
Cheryl Williams
Chris Hill
Cummissioner, Precinct 2
Commissioner, Precinct 3
Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered a request for ratification of the County Judge's prior approval of an FY 2016 Equitable Sharing Agreement and Certification with the US Department of Justice, Collin County and the Collin County District Attorney's Office.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court for ratification of the County Judge's prior approval of the FY 2016 Equitable Sharing Agreement and Certification with the US Department of Justice, Collin County and the Collin County District Attorney's Office. Same is hereby approved as per the attached documentation.

Keith Self, County Judge

Susan Flétcher, Comerissioner, Pct. 1

Cheryl Williams/Commissioner, Pct. 2

Chris Hill, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court

Collin County, TEXAS