## COURT ORDER NO. 2016- 497 -12-19

## THE STATE OF TEXAS

**COUNTY OF COLLIN** 

**Subject: Board/Committee Appointments – Commissioners Court** 

On **December 19, 2016** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self
Susan Fletcher
Cheryl Williams
Chris Hill
Commissioner, Precinct 2
Commissioner, Precinct 3
Commissioner, Precinct 3
Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered the appointment/re-appointment of member(s) to serve the Collin County Boards/Committees.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court that the following serve as a member(s): Commissioner Webb reappointed Sara Akers to the Child Protective Services Board and Matt Duncan to the LifePath Systems Board. Commissioner Fletcher appointed Shannon Kilburn to the Child Protective Services Board. Commissioner Williams reappointed Steve Wright to the Myers Park Advisory Board and appointed Steve Wright to the Planning Board. Judge Self reappointed Diann Jones to the Health Care Advisory Board, Loydell Seward to the Historical Commission, Mary Dell Green to the LifePath Systems Board, Nancy Joslin to the Parks Foundation Advisory Board and Mark Reid to the Planning Board.

Keith Self County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct.

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct. 2

Chris Hill, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct.

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court

Collin County, T E X A S