COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. <u>2016-</u> 30\℃ -06-06

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: Disbursements - Auditor

On **June 6, 2016,** the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self	President
Susan Fletcher	Director
Cheryl Williams	Director
Chris Hill	Director
Duncan Webb	Director

During such session the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors considered a request from the County Auditor for approval of claims against Collin County for the period ending May 31, 2016.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the Board that the payments attached hereto be approved in accordance with the recommendation of the auditor and the Local Government Code, Section 113.064 (Article 1660, V.T.C.S.).

Keith Self, President

Susan Fleicher, Director

Cheryl Williams, Director

Chris Hill, Director

Duncan Webb, Directo