CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. <u>2016-</u><u>3042</u><u>-12-05</u>

STATE OF TEXAS

COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES NOVEMBER 7, 2016

COUNTY OF COLLIN

On Monday, November 7, 2016, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Chris Hill, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4 Absent: President Keith Self

1. Director Webb called to order the meeting of the <u>Collin County Toll Road Authority</u> at 1:47 p.m.

2. Consent agenda to approve: Director Webb asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 1:48 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Susan Fletcher Second by: Director Cheryl Williams Vote: 4 – 0 Passed

a. <u>AI-42410</u> Disbursements for the period ending November 1, 2016, Auditor. CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2016-3035-11-07

b. Filing of the Minute(s), County Clerk:

1. <u>AI-42347</u> October 10, 2016.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2016-3036-11-07

2. <u>AI-42366</u> October 17, 2016.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2016-3037-11-07

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 1:48 p.m.

Keith Self. President

ekle Susan Fletcher

Director

Not Present Cheryl Williams, Director • Chris Hill, Director IN Duncan Webb, Director

Collin County Toll Road Authority Meeting Minutes November 7, 2016 Page 2 of 2