CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. <u>2016-</u> <u>3047</u> -12-19

STATE OF TEXAS

COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES DECEMBER 5, 2016

COUNTY OF COLLIN

On Monday, December 5, 2016, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Parr Library, 6200 Windhaven Parkway, Plano, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Keith Self Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Chris Hill, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

Absent: Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2

1. President Self called to order the meeting of the <u>Collin County Toll Road Authority</u> at 6:09 p.m.

2. Consent agenda to approve: President Self asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 6:09 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Susan Fletcher Second by: Director Chris Hill Vote: 4 – 0 Passed

a. <u>AI-42503</u> Disbursements for the period ending November 29, 2016, Auditor. <u>CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2016-3041-12-05</u>

b. Filing of the Minute(s), County Clerk:

1. <u>AI-42461</u> November 7, 2016.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2016-3042-12-05

2. AI-42488 November 14, 2016.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2016-3043-12-05

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 6:09 p.m.

Collin County Toll Road Authority Meeting Minutes December 5, 2016 Page 1 of 2

Keith Self, Preside

1khi Susan

Cheryl Williams, Director

Chris Hill, Directo

Man Director Duncaŋ **BP**

Collin County Toll Road Authority Meeting Minutes December 5, 2016 Page 2 of 2