THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: Interlocal Agreement, Town of New Hope - Special Projects

On **May 22, 2017,** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self
Susan Fletcher
Cheryl Williams
Chris Hill
Duncan Webb
County Judge, Presiding
Commissioner, Precinct 1
Commissioner, Precinct 2
Commissioner, Precinct 3
Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered a request for approval of an Interlocal Agreement with the Town of New Hope.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court for approval of an Interlocal Agreement with the Town of New Hope for funding through the 7th Series – 2007 Parks/Open Space Project Funding Assistance Program (Bond Project No. 07PG92) for improvements to Town Park. Same is hereby approved as per the attached documentation.

Keith Self. County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct.

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct. 2

Chris Hill. Commissioner. Pct. 9

Not Present

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court

Collin County, T E X A S