THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: 2018 State and Local Task Force Agreement - Sheriff

On **August 7, 2017** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating to wit:

Keith Self Susan Fletcher Cheryl Williams Chris Hill Duncan Webb County Judge, Presiding Commissioner, Precinct 1 Commissioner, Precinct 2 Commissioner, Precinct 3 Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered a request for approval of the 2018 State and Local Task Force Agreement.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court for approval of the 2018 State and Local Task Force Agreement and associated documents with the United States Department of Justice, Drug Enforcement Administration (DEA) for participation in the DEA Task Force. Same is hereby approved in accordance with the attached documentation.

Keith Self, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct.

Cheryl Williams/Commissioner, Pct. 2

Chris Hill. Commissioner, Rct.

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct.

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court Collin County, T E X A S