THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: Establish, FY2018 Commissioners Court Regular Term Meetings – Commissioners Court

On September 25, 2017, the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in regular session with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self		County Judge, Presiding
Susan Fletcher	Not Present	Commissioner, Precinct 1
Cheryl Williams		Commissioner, Precinct 2
Chris Hill		Commissioner, Precinct 3
Duncan Webb		Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered a request for approval to establish the FY2018 Commissioners Court regular term meetings.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court for approval to establish the FY2018 Commissioner Court regular term meetings to be held four (4) Mondays per month convening at 1:30 P.M. with one (1) meeting per quarter designated as an evening meeting convening at 6:00 P.M., unless otherwise notified of an alternate time or cancelled date as deemed necessary by the Commissioners Court.

Keith Self. County Judge

Not Present Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct. 1

ommissioner. F

Chris Hill, Commissioner.

Duncan Webb Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-O Commissioners Court Collin County, TEXAS