## COURT ORDER NO. 2017- 912 -11-06

THE STATE OF TEXAS

**COUNTY OF COLLIN** 

Subject: Naming of the Collin County Courthouse - Commissioners Court

On **November 6, 2017,** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self
Susan Fletcher
Cheryl Williams
John Thomas
Duncan Webb
County Judge, Presiding
Commissioner, Precinct 1
Commissioner, Precinct 2
Commissioner, Precinct 3
Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered a request for approval to name the Collin County Courthouse.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court for authorization to name the Collin County Courthouse the Russell A. Steindham Courthouse. Same is hereby approved in accordance with the attached documentation.

Keith Self, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct.

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct. 2

John D. Thomas, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court

Collin County, T E X A S