CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. <u>2017-</u> <u>3007</u> <u>-03-06</u>

STATE OF TEXAS

COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES FEBRUARY 13, 2017

COUNTY OF COLLIN

On Monday, February 13, 2017, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Keith Self Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Chris Hill, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

1. President Self called to order the meeting of the <u>Collin County Toll Road Authority</u> at 4:09 p.m.

2. Consent agenda to approve: President Self asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 4:09 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Chris Hill Second by: Director Cheryl Williams Vote: 5 – 0 Passed

a. <u>AI-42761</u> Disbursements for the period ending February 7, 2017, Auditor. <u>CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3003-02-13</u>

b. <u>AI-42722</u> Filing of the January 23, 2017, Minutes, County Clerk. <u>CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3004-02-13</u>

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 4:09 p.m.

Collin County Toll Road Authority Meeting Minutes February 13, 2017 Page 1 of 2

Keith Self, President

klu Susan

Chery Williams, Director

Chris Hill, Director

Duncan Webb, Director

Collin County Toll Road Authority Meeting Minutes February 13, 2017 Page 2 of 2