CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017- 3011 -03-27

STATE OF TEXAS

COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES MARCH 6, 2017

COUNTY OF COLLIN

On Monday, March 6, 2017, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Keith Self Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Chris Hill, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

- **1.** President Self called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 6:12 p.m.
- **2. Consent agenda to approve:** President Self asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 6:12 p.m.)

Motion by: Commissioner Duncan Webb Second by: Commissioner Susan Fletcher

Vote: 5 - 0 Passed

- a. <u>AI-42839</u> Disbursements for the period ending February 28, 2017, Auditor. CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3006-03-06
- b. <u>AI-42815</u> Filing of the February 13, 2017, Minutes, County Clerk. <u>CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3007-03-06</u>

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 6:12 p.m.

Not Present
Keith Self, President
Susan Fletcher, Director
Susan Fletcher, Director
Much William
Cheryl Williams,/Director
CAP .
Chris Hill, Director
Januar Matter
Duncan Makh Director