CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. <u>2017-</u> <u>3026</u> -05-22

STATE OF TEXAS

COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES MAY 1, 2017

COUNTY OF COLLIN

On Monday, May 1, 2017, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Chris Hill, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

Absent: President Keith Self

1. Director Williams called to order the meeting of the <u>Collin County Toll Road Authority</u> at 1:45 p.m.

2. Consent agenda to approve: Director Williams asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 1:45 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Susan Fletcher Second by: Director Chris Hill Vote: 4 – 0 Passed

a. <u>AI-43087</u> Disbursements for the period ending April 25, 2017, Auditor. <u>CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3019-05-01</u>

b. <u>AI-43052</u> Filing of the April 10, 2017, Minutes, County Clerk. <u>CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3020-05-01</u>

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, Director Williams adjourned the meeting at 1:45 p.m.

Collin County Toll Road Authority Meeting Minutes May 1, 2017 Page 1 of 2

Keith Self, Presider

aklu

Susan Fle tcher 'ec

Cheryf Director William

Chris Hill, Director

Not Present Duncan Webb, Director

Collin County Toll Road Authority Meeting Minutes May 1, 2017 Page 2 of 2