CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. <u>2017-</u> <u>3034</u> -07-10

STATE OF TEXAS

COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES JUNE 12, 2017

COUNTY OF COLLIN

On Monday, June 12, 2017, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

Absent: President Keith Self Director Chris Hill, Precinct 3

1. Director Williams called to order the meeting of the <u>Collin County Toll Road Authority</u> at 2:23 p.m.

2. Consent agenda to approve: Director Williams asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 2:23 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Susan Fletcher Second by: Director Duncan Webb Vote: 3 – 0 Passed

a. <u>AI-43297</u> Disbursements for the period ending June 6, 2017, Auditor. <u>CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3030-06-12</u>

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, Director Williams adjourned the meeting at 2:23 p.m.

Keith Self, President

Uklu Susan Fle che

Cheryl Williams Director Chris Hill, Director

Not Present Duncan Webb, Director

Collin County Toll Road Authority Meeting Minutes June 12, 2017 Page 2 of 2