# CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. <u>2017-</u> 3039 08-07

### STATE OF TEXAS

# COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES JULY 10, 2017

## **COUNTY OF COLLIN**

On Monday, July 10, 2017, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Keith Self Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Chris Hill, Precinct 3

Absent: Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

- **1.** President Self called to order the meeting of the **Collin County Toll Road Authority** at 3:25 p.m.
- **2. Consent agenda to approve:** President Self asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 3:25 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Susan Fletcher Second by: Director Cheryl Williams

Vote: 4 - 0 Passed

a. Al-43396 Disbursements for the period ending July 3, 2017, Auditor.

**CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3033-07-10** 

- b. Filing of the Minute(s), County Clerk:
- **1. Al-43343** June 12, 2017.

**CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3034-07-10** 

2. Al-43363 June 19, 2017.

**CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3035-07-10** 

### **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 3:25 p.m.

Keith Self, President

Susan Fietcher, Director

Cheryl Williams, Director

Chris Hill, Director

Duncan Webb, Director