## CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017- 3044 -09-11

### STATE OF TEXAS

# COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES AUGUST 21, 2017

### **COUNTY OF COLLIN**

On Monday, August 21, 2017, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Keith Self
Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1
Director Chris Hill, Precinct 3
Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

Absent: Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2

**1.** President Self called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 1:34 p.m.

**Consent agenda to approve:** President Self asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 1:34 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Chris Hill

Second by: Director Susan Fletcher

Vote: 4 - 0 Passed

a. Al-43530 Filing of the July 24, 2017, Minutes, County Clerk.

**CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3040-08-21** 

#### **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 1:34 p.m.

Lein Wifel
Keith Self, President
Susaufleklu-
Susan Fletcher, Director
Muel Dullian
Cheryl Williams, Director
The state of the s
Chris Hill, Director
Not Present
<b>Duncan Webb, Director</b>