CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017- 305\ -10-16

STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES SEPTEMBER 25, 2017

On Monday, September 25, 2017, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney,

Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Keith Self Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Chris Hill, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

Absent: Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1

- **1.** President Self called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 1:39 p.m.
- **2. Consent agenda to approve:** President Self asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 1:39 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Cheryl Williams Second by: Director Duncan Webb

Vote: 4 – 0 Passed

- a. <u>AI-43829</u> Disbursements for the period ending September 19, 2017, Auditor. <u>CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3046-09-25</u>
- b. <u>AI-43733</u> Filing of the September 5, 2017 Special Session, Minutes, County Clerk. CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3047-09-25

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 1:39 p.m.

Keith Self, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryl Williams, Director

Chris Hill, Director