CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017- 3056 -11-13

STATE OF TEXAS

COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES OCTOBER 23. 2017

COUNTY OF COLLIN

On Monday, October 23, 2017, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Keith Self Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Chris Hill, Precinct 3

Absent: Directors Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 and Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

- **1.** President Self called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 5:05 p.m.
- **2. Consent agenda to approve:** President Self asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 5:05 p.m.)

Motion by: Commissioner Chris Hill

Second by: Commissioner Cheryl Williams

Vote: 3 – 0 Passed

a. AI-43989 Disbursements for the period ending October 17, 2017, Auditor.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3052-10-23

b. Al-43943 Filing of the October 2, 2017, Minutes, County Clerk.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3053-10-23

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 5:05 p.m.

Keith Self, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryf Williams, Director

Not Present

John D. Thomas, Director