CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017- 3000 -12-04

STATE OF TEXAS

COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES NOVEMBER 13, 2017

COUNTY OF COLLIN

On Monday, November 13, 2017, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Keith Self Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

Absent: Director John Thomas, Precinct 3

- **1.** President Self called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 1:50 p.m.
- **2. Consent agenda to approve:** President Self asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 1:50 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Duncan Webb Second by: Director Cheryl Williams

Vote: 4 - 0

a. <u>AI-44073</u> Disbursements for the period ending November 7, 2017, Auditor. CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3055-11-13

b. <u>AI-44039</u> Filing of the October 23, 2017, Minutes, County Clerk.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2017-3056-11-13

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 1:50 p.m.

Keith Self, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Not Present

Cheryl Williams, Director

John D. Thomas, Director