THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: Grant Acceptance, Violent Offender Task Force Grant - Sheriff

On February 12, 2018, the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in regular session with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self		County Judge, Presiding
Susan Fletcher		Commissioner, Precinct 1
Cheryl Williams		Commissioner, Precinct 2
John D. Thomas	Not Present	Commissioner, Precinct 3
Duncan Webb	Not Present	Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered a request for approval of the Obligation Document and acceptance of the FY 2018 Violent Offender Task Force Grant.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court for approval of the Obligation Document and acceptance of the FY 2018 Violent Offender Task Force Grant through the U.S. Department of Justice, United States Marshals Service. Same is hereby approved in accordance with the attached documentation.

Keith Self, County Judge

Commissioner, Pct. 2

Not Present John D. Thomas, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Not Present

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Cleri **Commissioners' Court** Collin County, TEXAS