THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: Board/Committee Appointments – Commissioners Court

On **March 5, 2018** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self	Not Present	County Judge, Presiding
Susan Fletcher		Commissioner, Precinct 1
Cheryl Williams		Commissioner, Precinct 2
John D. Thomas		Commissioner, Precinct 3
Duncan Webb		Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered the appointment/re-appointment of member(s) to serve the Collin County Boards/Committees.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court that the following serve as a member(s): Commissioner Webb appointed Doug Reece to the Planning Board.

Keith Self, County Judge

Susan Pietcher, Commissioner, Pct. 1

Not Present
Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct. 2

John D/Thomas, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court Collin County, T E X A S