## MAY 22, 2018 PRIMARY RUNOFF ELECTION Collin County Early Voting Locations, Dates and Hours

Polling Place			Address		City		
Collin County Elections Office			2010 Redbud Blvd. Ste 102		McKinney		
(Main Early Voting Location)						_	
Allen Municipal Courts Facility			301 Century Pkwy		Allen		
Carpenter Park Recreation Center			6701 Coit Road		Plano		
Celina ISD Administration Building			205 S. Colorado	205 S. Colorado		Celina	
Collin College Central Park Campus			2200 W. University Dr		McKinney		
Collin College Higher Education Center			3452 Spur 399		McKinney		
Collin College Preston Ridge Campus			9700 Wade Blv	9700 Wade Blvd		Frisco	
Collin College Spring Creek Campus			2800 E. Spring Creek Pkwy		Plano		
Davis Library			7501 Independ	7501 Independence Pkwy		Plano	
Farmersville City Hall			205 S. Main Street		Farmersville		
Frisco Senior Center			6670 Moore Street		Frisco		
Gay Library			6861 W. Eldorado Pkwy		McKinney		
Haggard Library			2501 Coit Road		Plano		
Harrington Library			1501 18 <sup>th</sup> Street		Plano		
Lavon City Hall			120 School Road		Lavon		
Lovejoy ISD Administration Building			259 Country Club		Allen		
McKinney Fire Station #7			861 Independence Pkwy		McKinney		
Murphy Community Center			205 N. Murphy Road		Murphy		
Old Settlers Recreation Center			1201 E. Louisiana Street		McKinney		
Parr Library			6200 Windhaven Pkwy		Plano		
Plano ISD Administration Center			2700 W. 15 <sup>th</sup> Street		Plano		
Princeton City Hall			123 W. Princeton Drive		Princeton		
Renner Frankford Library			6400 Frankford Road		Dallas		
Smith Library			300 Country Cl	300 Country Club Road		Wylie	
Texas Star Bank			402 W. White Street		Anna		
Sunday	Monday	Tuesday	Wednesday	Thursday	Friday	Saturday	
May 13	May 14 Early Voting	May 15 Early Voting	May 16 Early Voting	May 17 Early Voting	May 18 Early Voting	May 19	
	7am – 7pm	7am – 7pm	7am – 7pm	7am – 7pm	7am – 7pm		
May 20	May 21	May 22	May 23	May 24	May 25	May 26	
·		Election Day		ľ			
		7am – 7pm					

Important Note: <u>Fligible</u> Collin County registered voters (with an effective date of registration on or before May 22, 2018) may vote at any of the above early voting locations.