THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: 2018 Salary Grievance Committee, Designation and Ballot Drawing of Nine Public Members and Eighteen Alternate Members – Commissioners Court

On **July 9, 2018,** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self
Susan Fletcher
Cheryl Williams
John D. Thomas
Duncan Webb
County Judge, Presiding
Commissioner, Precinct 1
Commissioner, Precinct 2
Commissioner, Precinct 3
Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered a request for approval of the designation and ballot drawing of public members to serve on the 2018 Salary Grievance Committee.

Members:		Alternates:		
Robert Cubbage Alexander Garcia Revathi Gnanasekaran Don Scott Herron Antonio Jaramillo	Ashley Kilcrease Jason Patterson David Rems Craig Wilburn	Beth Allsop Lynzee Benoit Katherine L. Blair Carolyn Brasch Brian L. Keate Douglas Kennedy	Ryan Kornegay Donna Lobelson Kenneth Meyer Jill Morrow Kenneth D. Myers Jordan O'Neal	Kelly Siamro Keith Sparacin Patricia Thibeaux Hollie Wade Linda K. Whelan Joshua K. Young

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court approving the designation and ballot drawing of nine public members (in lieu of nine elected officials) and eighteen alternate members to serve on the 2018 Salary Grievance Committee (the County Judge is the chairperson) in accordance with LGC, Section 152.014 and 152.015. The above named individuals are hereby appointed to serve on the Salary Grievance Committee for 2018 upon submitting written acceptance.

Keith Self, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct.

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct. 2

Not Present
John D. Thomas, Commissioner

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk
Commissioners Court

Commissioners Court
Collin County, T E X A S