THE STATE OF TEXAS

**COUNTY OF COLLIN** 

Subject: Election Judges and Alternate Election Judges - Elections

On **August 6, 2018,** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

	County Judge, Presiding
Not Present	Commissioner, Precinct 1
	Commissioner, Precinct 2
	Commissioner, Precinct 3
	Commissioner, Precinct 4
	Not Present

During such session the court considered a request for approval of the appointment of Election Judges and Alternate Election Judges.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court for approval of the appointment of Election Judges and Alternate Election Judges for the 2018–2020 term which runs from August 6, 2018 through July 31, 2020 pursuant to Section 32.002 of the Texas Election Code. Same is hereby approved in accordance with the attached documentation.

Keith Self, County Judgé

SULIN COUNTY

Not Present
Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct. 1

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct. 2

John D. Thomas, Commissioner, Pct.

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court

Collin County, T E X A S