-10-15

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: Re-Appointment, County Fire Marshal – Administrative Services

On October 15, 2018, the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in regular session with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self
Susan Fletcher
Cheryl Williams
John D. Thomas
Duncan Webb
County Judge, Presiding
Commissioner, Precinct 1
Commissioner, Precinct 2
Commissioner, Precinct 3
Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered a request for approval to re-appoint the County Fire Marshal

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court for approval to re-appoint Jason Browning as the County Fire Marshal for a two (2) year term through and including October 31, 2020. Same is hereby approved in accordance with the attached documentation.

Keith Self, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct.

Cheryl Williams: Commissioner, Pct. 2

John B. Thomas, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Not Present

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court

Commissioners Court Collin County, T E X A S