THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: Board/Committee Appointments – Commissioners Court

On **December 17, 2018** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Keith Self Susan Fletcher Cheryl Williams Darrell Hale Duncan Webb County Judge, Presiding Commissioner, Precinct 1 Commissioner, Precinct 2 Commissioner, Precinct 3 Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered the appointment/re-appointment of member(s) to serve the Collin County Boards/Committees.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court that the following serve as a member(s): Commissioner Fletcher reappointed Buddy Dean to the Planning Board. Commissioner Webb reappointed Curtis Howard to the Child Protective Services Board.

Keith Self, County Judge

Susan Pct. 1 hor Com Ar

Chervl William ssioner, Pct. 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner

Duncan y ommissioner. Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court Collin County, T E X A S