COURT ORDER NO. 2019-087-01-28

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: Board/Committee Appointments - Commissioners Court

On **January 28, 2019** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Chris Hill
Susan Fletcher
Cheryl Williams
Commissioner, Precinct 1
Commissioner, Precinct 2
Commissioner, Precinct 2
Commissioner, Precinct 3
Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered the appointment/re-appointment of member(s) to serve the Collin County Boards/Committees.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court that the following serve as a member(s): Commissioner Fletcher reappointed Rusty Glover to the Planning Board. Commissioner Williams reappointed John Tanner to the Health Care Foundation Advisory Board and reappointed Donna Jenkins to the Historical Commission. Commissioner Hale reappointed Doug Kowalski and Anne Bramlett to the LifePath Systems Board. Commissioner Webb appointed David Downs to the Parks Foundation Advisory Board, appointed David Bowman to the Healthcare Foundation Advisory Board, reappointed Pat Hatchell to the Healthcare Foundation Advisory Board, reappointed Bill Moore to the Planning Board, and reappointed Janice Quick to the Historical Commission.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct.

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct. 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court

Collin County, TEXAS