## **COURT ORDER NO. 2019-143-02-18**

## THE STATE OF TEXAS

## **COUNTY OF COLLIN**

Subject: Tax Abatement/Exemption Structures/Landmarks - Collin County Historical Commission

On **February 18, 2019,** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Chris Hill Susan Fletcher Cheryl Williams Darrell Hale Duncan Webb County Judge, Presiding Commissioner, Precinct 1 Commissioner, Precinct 2 Commissioner, Precinct 3 Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered a request for approval to exempt the listed structures and/or landmarks from payment of the 2019 county property taxes.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court for approval to exempt the listed structures and/or landmarks from payment of the 2019 county property taxes as enumerated on the attached documentation. Same is hereby approved in accordance with the attached documentation.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct.

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct. 2

Darrell Hafe, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk Commissioners Court

Collin County, TEXAS