## **COURT ORDER NO. 2019-150-02-18**

THE STATE OF TEXAS

**COUNTY OF COLLIN** 

Subject: Board/Committee Appointments – Commissioners Court

On February 18, 2019 the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in regular session with the following members present and participating, to wit:

> Chris Hill County Judge, Presiding Susan Fletcher Commissioner, Precinct 1 Cheryl Williams Commissioner, Precinct 2 **Commissioner**, Precinct 3 Darrell Hale **Not Present** Duncan Webb Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered the appointment/re-appointment of member(s) to serve the Collin County Boards/Committees.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court that the following serve as a member(s): Judge Hill appointed Derek Baker to the Planning Board, reappointed John Myers to the CPS Board and appointed Brook Fulks and Kelle Berry to the CPS Board. Commissioner Fletcher appointed Linda Hess and reappointed Marianne Wells to the Historical Commission. Commissioner Hale, on behalf of Commissioner Webb, appointed Janet Thatcher to the Historical Commission.

Chris Hill. County Judge

Darrell Hafe, Commiss

Not Present

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Commissioners Court

Collin County, TEXAS