## COURT ORDER NO. 2019-182-03-04

THE STATE OF TEXAS

## **COUNTY OF COLLIN**

## Subject: Board/Committee Appointments – Commissioners Court

On **March 4, 2019** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Chris Hill Susan Fletcher Cheryl Williams Darrell Hale Duncan Webb Not Present County Judge, Presiding Commissioner, Precinct 1 Commissioner, Precinct 2 Commissioner, Precinct 3 Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered the appointment/re-appointment of member(s) to serve the Collin County Boards/Committees.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court that the following serve as a member(s): Commissioner Williams appointed Susan Etheridge and Commissioner Hale appointed John Snyder to the Child Protective Services Board.

Chris Hill, County Judge Susa **Chervl Williams** ommíssioner. Pct. 2 Darrell Hale. 3 Commi ATTEST: Not Present Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4 Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk **Commissioners** Court

Collin County, T E X A S