COURT ORDER NO. 2019-260-04-01

THE STATE OF TEXAS

COUNTY OF COLLIN

Subject: Support Legislation, 86^{th} Legislative Session, Lakehaven Municipal Utility District of Collin County – Commissioners Court

On **April 1, 2019,** the Commissioners Court of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Chris Hill		County Judge, Presiding
Susan Fletcher	Not Present	Commissioner, Precinct 1
Cheryl Williams		Commissioner, Precinct 2
Darrell Hale		Commissioner, Precinct 3
Duncan Webb		Commissioner, Precinct 4

During such session the court considered a request for support of the revised legislation of the Lakehaven Municipal Utility District of Collin County.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the court to support the revised legislation of the Lakehaven Municipal Utility District of Collin County from the 86th Legislative Session. Same is hereby approved in accordance with the attached documentation.

Chris Hill, County Judge

Not Present
Susan Fletcher, Commissioner, Pct. 1

Cheryl Williams, Commissioner, Pct. 2

Darrell Hale, Commissioner, Pct. 3

Duncan Webb, Commissioner, Pct. 4

ATTEST:

Stacey Kemp, Ex-Officio Clerk
Commissioners Court
Collin County, T E X A S