## COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2019-3001-01-07

THE STATE OF TEXAS

**COUNTY OF COLLIN** 

Subject: Ratify, Disbursements - Auditor

On **January 7, 2019**, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Chris Hill		President
Susan Fletcher		Director
Cheryl Williams	Not Present	Director
Darrell Hale		Director
<b>Duncan Webb</b>		Director

During such session the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors considered a request for ratification of the Board President's prior approval of claims against Collin County for the period ending **December 18, 2018**.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the Board for ratification of the Board President's prior approval of the payments attached hereto be approved in accordance with the recommendation of the auditor and the Local Government Code, Section 113.064 (Article 1660, V.T.C.S.).

Chris Hill, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Not Present Chervi Williams, Director

Darrell Hale, Director

Duncan Webb. Director