CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2019-3003-01-28

STATE OF TEXAS

COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES DECEMBER 17, 2018

COUNTY OF COLLIN

On Monday, December 17, 2018, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Keith Self Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Darrell Hale, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

- **1.** President Self called to order the meeting of the Collin County Toll Road Authority at 4:32 p.m.
- **2. Consent agenda to approve:** President Self asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 4:33 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Susan Fletcher Second by: Director Duncan Webb

Vote: 5 – 0 Passed

a. <u>AI-45906</u> Disbursements for the period ending December 11, 2018, Auditor.

CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2018-3047-12-17

EXECUTIVE SESSION

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 4:33 p.m.

Chris Hill, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryl Williams, Director

Darrell Hale, Director

Duncan Webb, Director