## CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. <u>2019-3004-01-28</u>

#### STATE OF TEXAS

# COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES JANUARY 7, 2019

### **COUNTY OF COLLIN**

On Monday, January 7, 2019, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Chris Hill Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Darrell Hale, Precinct 3 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

Absent: Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2

- **1.** President Hill called to order the meeting of the **Collin County Toll Road Authority** at 1:46 p.m.
- **2. Consent agenda to approve:** President Hill asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 1:46 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Susan Fletcher Second by: Director Duncan Webb

Vote: 4 – 0 Passed

a. Al-45908 Filing of the December 3, 2018, Minutes, County Clerk.

**CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2019-3000-01-07** 

**b.** <u>AI-45981</u> Ratification of the Board President's prior approval of disbursements for the period ending December 18, 2018, Auditor.

**CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2019-3001-01-07** 

### **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Hill adjourned the meeting at 1:46 p.m.

Chris Hill, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryl Williams, Director

Darrell Hale, Director