# CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. <u>2019-3005-02-04</u>

#### STATE OF TEXAS

# COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY MEETING MINUTES JANUARY 14, 2019

### **COUNTY OF COLLIN**

On Monday, January 14, 2019, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors met in Regular Session in the Commissioners' Courtroom, Jack Hatchell Collin County Administration Building, 4th Floor, 2300 Bloomdale Road, City of McKinney, Texas, with the following members present, and participating, to wit:

President Chris Hill Director Susan Fletcher, Precinct 1 Director Cheryl Williams, Precinct 2 Director Duncan Webb, Precinct 4

Absent: Director Darrell Hale, Precinct 3

- **1.** President Hill called to order the meeting of the <u>Collin County Toll Road Authority</u> at 2:01 p.m.
- **2. Consent agenda to approve:** President Hill asked for comments on the consent agenda. Hearing no comments, a motion was made to approve the consent agenda. (Time: 2:01 p.m.)

Motion by: Director Cheryl Williams Second by: Director Duncan Webb

Vote: 4 - 0 Passed

a. <u>AI-46012</u> Disbursements for the period ending January 8, 2019, Auditor.

**CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2019-3002-01-14** 

## **EXECUTIVE SESSION**

The Board did not recess into Executive Session. There being no further business of the Board, President Self adjourned the meeting at 2:01 p.m.

Chris Hill, President

Susan Fletcher, Director

Cheryf Williams, Director

Darrell Hale, Director