# COLLIN COUNTY TOLL ROAD AUTHORITY

### CCTRA RESOLUTION NO. 2019-3010-03-25

#### THE STATE OF TEXAS

# **COUNTY OF COLLIN**

### Subject: Disbursements – Auditor

On **March 25, 2019**, the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors of Collin County, Texas, met in **regular session** with the following members present and participating, to wit:

Chris Hill Susan Fletcher Cheryl Williams Darrell Hale Duncan Webb President Director Director Director Director

During such session the Collin County Toll Road Authority Board of Directors considered a request from the County Auditor for approval of claims against Collin County for the period ending <u>March 19, 2019</u>.

Thereupon, a motion was made, seconded and carried with a majority vote of the Board that the payments attached hereto be approved in accordance with the recommendation of the auditor and the Local Government Code, Section 113.064 (Article 1660, V.T.C.S.).

**Chris Hill, President** 

Susan

Cheryl Williams, Director

Darrell Hale, Director

Duncan Director